Officers and Staff

Bill McCarthy President

Julie Blaha Secretary-Treasurer

Brad Lehto Chief of Staff

Kris Fredson Political Director

Chris Shields Communications Director

Todd Dahlstrom Organizing/Growth Director

Melissa Hysing Strategic Research Director

Bethany Winkels Field & Member Development Director

Liz Mcloone Dislocated Worker Program Liaison

Barbara Hitzeman Executive Assistant

Lori Williams Computer/Information Specialist



Sign up for news and announcements